Spring Special! - ALL PRE-LICENSING EDUCATION - 40% OFF
That means great savings on all Pre-Licensing education required by the NMLS to become a Mortgage Loan Originator in your state!
What Is The NMLS?
In 2008, The Secure and Fair Enforcement Act (SAFE Act) was passed, requiring universal state education and testing requirements. The NMLS, or Nationwide Multi-State Licensing System and Registry is a licensing and registration resource for prospective and current licensees as well as consumers when looking for a mortgage company.
How Do I Know What Is Required In My State?
Each state requires a minimum of 20 Hours of NMLS approved education, with some states requiring additional elective hours. To find out more about what is required in your state CLICK HERE.
How Does The Course Work?
Our 20 Hour MLO Pre-Licensing education course is online and instructor lead, meaning you will have an instructor who will be monitoring your progress in the course. The course is broken up into slides that will be read as well as quizzes at the end of every chapter. We offer a 12-Day 20 Hour course as well as a 6-Day 20 Hour course.
Listed below are the discounted prices for the NMLS approved 20 Hour Pre-Licensing course as well as additional state specific courses that we offer.
- 20 Hour Pre-Licensing Course - 12-Day Course - $350 $210 - 6-Day Course - $300 $180
- 2 Hour California-DBO - $45 $27
- 2 Hour Colorado - $45 $27
- 1 Hour Connecticut - $35 $21
- 5 Hour Maryland - $100 $60
- 3 Hour Massachusetts - $60 $36
- 2 Hour Michigan - $45 $27
- 4 Hour New Jersey - $80 $48
- 3 Hour New York - $60 $36
- 3 Hour Pennsylvania - $60 $36
- 2 Hour Tennessee - $45 $27
Take advantage of these great savings by using the coupon code: spring40 checkout.
At AMT Campus we specialize in Pre-Licensing Education and strive to offer the highest quality courses at an affordable rate.
Questions or Ready To Order?
Talk With a Licensing Specialist: (307) 363-2681
NMLS ID: 1405034